Sarah J. Maas

Author details

March 4, 1986

External links

Sarah Janet Maas (born 5 March 1986) is an American fantasy author, best known for her debut series Throne of Glass published in 2012 and A Court of Thorns and Roses series, published in 2015. Her newest work is the Crescent City series.

Books by Sarah J. Maas